location

1125 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 255-8355

 

Hours of operation

Monday – Friday: 10AM – 6:30PM
Saturday: 9AM – 12PM
Sunday: Closed

 

Email

Anna Arata, Administrative Assistant: anna@wosmith.org

Ronnie Greer, Facilities & Transportation Assistant: ronnie@wosmith.org

Allyson McIntyre, Program Director: allyson@wosmith.org

Jordan Morrison, Music Education Director: jordan@wosmith.org

Jonah Rabinowitz, Executive Director: jonahr@wosmith.org

Raymond Wade, Marketing & Development Manager: raymond@wosmith.org